Red Cross Youth

Mr Benjamin J William
Secretary General

Mr Sahari Ani
Director of Services and Red Cross Youth

Ms Serene Chia
Director of Red Cross Home for the Disabled

Mr Robert Teo
Director of Blood Donor Recruitment Programme

Mr Prakash Menon Srikumaran
Head of Community Resilience

Ms Eileen Cher
Head of Corporate Communications & Marketing

Mr Isaac Tiong
Head of Finance

Mr Jerry Tan
Head of Admin & IT

Ms Iris Choong
Head of Human Resource

Ms Charis Chan
Head of International Services

Ms Faiszah Bte Abdul Hamid
Head of Red Cross Academy

Mr Adrian Lim 
Head of Partnerships & Development 

Ms Angeline Yong
Head of Membership & Volunteer Development
Head of Red Cross Youth



Her Excellency, the President of Singapore, Madam Halimah Yacob, is the Patron of Singapore Red Cross.

640px Banner

The Council

Mr Tee Tua Ba
Mr Benjamin William

Secretary General / CEO
Chairman, Red Cross Home for the Disabled Management Committee

Dr Mark Hon
Vice Chairman and Chairman Corporate Governance and NominationsCommittee
Mr Tan Kai Hoe
Vice Chairman and Chairman of Finance and Investment Committee
Mr Chris Liew
Chairman, Audit Committee
Ms Emily Tan 
Chairman, Red Cross House Development Committee 
Prof (Dr) V Anantharaman

Prof (Dr) V Anantharaman
Chairman, Singapore Red Cross Academy Advisory Panel


Dr Chan Soon Keng

Mr Laurence Goh

Mr Ling Khoon Chow

Mr Eric Low

Mr Winston Milner

Ms Roshini Prakash Nair

Dr Saiful Nizam Bin Subari

Ms Tan Poh Hong

Mr Allan Yeo